Brisbane: Art vs art

English version:

I stopped for few time in Brisbane during my road trip on the East Coast. During my stay, I was looking for all the different places where I could find some art: art gallery, museum, convention and exhibition centre , art house and some others places…
One of my favorite place was the Powerhouse.

To be honest, I was not so fanzy of the museum, maybe I wasn’t in the mood. I present you my view of this museum and in the same time a other type of art which isn’t on the tourist guid but that was really interesting to discover.

Version française:

J’ai eu l’occasion de me poser une petite semaine sur Brisbane lors de mon road trip sur la côte est. Lors de ma visite, je me suis concentré sur toutes les places où je pourrai trouver des expositions ou autres formes d’art: musée, galeries d’art, centre d’exposition, maison d’artistes et autres…

Une de mes places préférées reste la Powerhouse.

Pour être honnête, le musée ne m’a pas laissé une forte impression. Je n’étais pas forcement dans l’esprit au moment de sa visite.  Je vous présente donc une mise en perspective de ma vision du musée avec une autre forme d’art que vous ne trouverez pas dans les brochures touristiques mais au moins tout aussi intéressante à découvrir.

No, that's not Art, that's just to show you how to clean your hands, but that's awesome, isn't it? / Non, ce n'est pas de l'art, c'est juste pour expliquer comment laver ses mains correctement, mais ça claque, n'est ce pas?

One response to “Brisbane: Art vs art

Répondre / Answer

